Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Login with your social network

Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Total Members: 840
Latest: Azza
New This Month: 1
New This Week: 1
New Today: 1
Total Posts: 66562
Total Topics: 4984
Most Online Today: 122
Most Online Ever: 17046
(Mon 29 Mar 2021 19:08)
Users Online
Members: 19
Guests: 76
Total: 95

Author Topic: PAR Week 27  (Read 96 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,253
    • View Profile
Re: PAR Week 27
« on: Sat 04 Mar 2023 11:54 »
PAR Week 27:

Premier League PAR:

Please predict the referee, fourth official and VAR for each match

Saturday 11th March 2023

AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool, 12:30 - D Coote, T Bramall, A Madley
Crystal Palace v Manchester City, 17:30 - P Bankes, M Salisbury, C Pawson
Everton v Brentford, 15:00 - C Kavanagh, D England, S Attwell
Leeds v Brighton, 15:00 - J Gillett, G Scott, J Brooks
Leicester v Chelsea, 15:00 - A Marriner, A Taylor, M Oliver
Tottenham v Nottingham Forest, 15:00 - T Harrington, R Jones, M Dean

Sunday 12th March 2023

Fulham v Arsenal, 14:00 - R Jones, D Coote, S Hooper
Manchester United v Southampton, 14:00 - G Scott, J Gillett, A Marriner
Newcastle v Wolves, 16:30 - D England, C Kavanagh, P Tierney
West Ham v Aston Villa, 14:00 - T Bramall, T Harrington, A Taylor

Wednesday 15th March 2023

Brighton v Crystal Palace, 19:30 - A Taylor, G Scott, P Tierney
Southampton v Brentford, 19:30 - C Pawson, S ATtwell, M Dean


Please precit the referee for the following games - all matches 11/3,15:00 unless otherwise stated:


Coventry v Hull - S Martin
Preston v Cardiff - M Donohue
Sheffield United v Luton - T Robinson

League One:

Bolton v Ipswich - B Toner
Fleetwood v Port Vale - A Backhouse
Oxford v Derby - C Breakspear

League Two:

Crawley v Harrogate - A Young
Gillingham v Tranmere - S Allison
Swindon v Carlisle - R Lewis

The Randomiser:

Please predict an official who will be an answer to the following questions

1) Who will be appointed to act as  fourth official in by the Championship? - R Madley

2) Who will award a penalty that will be scored? - Purkiss

3) Who will dismiss a player for violent conduct? - Mather