Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Login with your social network

Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Total Members: 1019
Latest: Jason quinn
New This Month: 21
New This Week: 2
New Today: 0
Total Posts: 78896
Total Topics: 5807
Most Online Today: 76
Most Online Ever: 17046
(Mon 29 Mar 2021 19:08)
Users Online
Members: 4
Guests: 43
Total: 47

Author Topic: T20 Blast 2024 (Cricket)  (Read 1935 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,069
    • View Profile
Re: T20 Blast 2024 (Cricket)
« Reply #45 on: Today at 05:56 pm »
18th July 2024

North Group:

Northamptonshire Vs Birmingham Bears
Umpires: Paul Pollard and Chris Watts
Match Referee: Peter Such

Worcestershire Vs Derbyshire
Umpires: Ant Harris and Richard Illingworth
Match Referee: Mike Smith

South Group:

Middlesex Vs Gloucestershire (Chelmsford)
Umpires: Neil Bainton and Jack Shantry
Match Referee: Helen Pack

Somerset Vs Sussex
Umpires: Mike Burns and Surendiran Shanmugam
Match Referee: Simon Hinks

Surrey Vs Hampshire
Umpires: Nigel Llong and Rob White
Match Referee: Will Smith
« Last Edit: Today at 06:13 pm by tomp »