Author Topic: Gallagher Premiership Round 21  (Read 55 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
    • View Profile
Gallagher Premiership Round 21
« on: Fri 04 Jun 2021 09:23 »
Gloucester v Bath - cancelled due to covid

Friday 4th June 19:45 BT Sport
Sale Sharks v Harlequins
Referee: Wayne Barnes
ARs: Paul Dix & Jamie Leahy
TMO: Trevor Fisher

Saturday 5th June 15:00 BT Sport & C5
Leicester Tigers v Bristol Bears
Referee: Ian Tempest
ARs: Hamish Smales & Rob Warburton
TMO: Karl Dickson

Saturday 5th June 15:00 BT Sport
Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors
Referee: Luke Pearce
ARs: Adam Leal & John Meredith
TMO: Sean Davey

Saturday 5th June 16:30 BT Sport
London Irish v Wasps
Referee: Tom Foley
ARs: Andrew Jackson & Dean Richards
TMO: Christophe Ridley

Sunday 6th June 15:00 BT Sport
Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
ARs: Sara Cox & Anthony Woodthorpe
TMO: Claire Hodnett

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter