Author Topic: Gallagher Premiership Round 18  (Read 61 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Gallagher Premiership Round 18
« on: Thu 06 May 2021 20:04 »
After all the shenanigans of a closed (no promotion/relegation) European Super League in "soccer", belatedly realised that the RFU Premiership will be a similar model for 3-4 years. Top 4 this season will be Exeter, Bristol & 2 more. I'll be more interested in the Rugby League Cup QFs.

Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers
Referee: Tom Foley
ARs: Andrew Jackson & Jamie Leahy
TMO: Claire Hodnett

Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby
Referee: Ian Tempest
ARs: Hamish Smales & Wayne Falla
TMO: Trevor Fisher

Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors
Referee: Anthony Woodthorpe
ARs: Dean Richards & Robert Warburton
TMO: Graham Hughes

Newcastle Falcons v London Irish
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
ARs: Jack Makepeace & Philip Watters
TMO: Christophe Ridley

Bath Rugby v Bristol Bears
Referee: Luke Pearce
ARs: Adam Leal & Jonathan Healy
TMO: Rowan Kitt

Harlequins v Wasps
Referee: Wayne Barnes
ARs: Matthew Carley & Paul Dix
TMO: Stuart Terheege

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


  • RTR Veterans
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 918
    • View Profile
Re: Gallagher Premiership Round 18
« Reply #1 on: Sat 08 May 2021 12:45 »
But I think you will find there will be promotion up to a max of 14 teams