Author Topic: Gallagher Premiership Round 16-18/4  (Read 76 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Gallagher Premiership Round 16-18/4
« on: Fri 16 Apr 2021 08:10 »
Northampton Saints v London Irish
Referee: Wayne Barnes
ARs: John Meredith & Rob Warburton
TMO: Karl Dickson
Citing Officer: Nick Wood

Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby
Referee: Adam Leal
ARs: Paul Dix & Gareth Holsgrove
TMO: Andrew Jackson
Citing Officer: Brian Campsall

Exeter Chiefs v Wasps
Referee: Tom Foley
ARs: Greg Macdonald & Phil Watters
TMO: Geoff Warren
Citing Officer: Chris Sharp

Harlequins v Worcester Warriors
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
ARs: Dean Richards & Simon McConnell
TMO: David Rose
Citing Officer: Budge Poutney

Newcastle Falcons v Bristol Bears
Referee: Christophe Ridley
ARs: Peter Allan and Jamie Leahy
TMO: Graham Hughes
Citing Officer: Andy Blyth

Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers
Referee: Luke Pearce
ARs: Simon Harding & Jonathan Healy
TMO: Rowan Kitt
Citing Officer: Duncan Bell

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter