Author Topic: European Rugby Finals  (Read 102 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • RTR Veterans
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 979
    • View Profile
European Rugby Finals
« on: Tue 06 Oct 2020 17:22 »
And the winner is......

Nigel Owens (as predictable as the Prem lgue refs appts)
Assisted by Mike Adamson of Scotland and Craig Evans of Wales. Ian Davies another Welshman is TMO

Challenge Cup is All Irish
Andrew Bracr, George Clancy, Frank Murphy and Brian McNeice

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Like Like x 1 View List