Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Login with your social network

Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Total Members: 752
Latest: SUFC
New This Month: 14
New This Week: 1
New Today: 1
Total Posts: 62755
Total Topics: 4700
Most Online Today: 48
Most Online Ever: 17046
(Mon 29 Mar 2021 19:08)
Users Online
Members: 8
Guests: 20
Total: 28

Author Topic: 2019/20 UEFA Champions League  (Read 23339 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • RTR Veterans
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3,324
    • View Profile
Re: 2019/20 UEFA Champions League
« Reply #120 on: Mon 25 Nov 2019 11:51 »
Group G
27 November 2019, 18:55 CET - St. Petersburg (Gazprom Arena)
FC Zenit (RUS) - Olympique Lyonnais (FRA)
Referee: Daniele Orsato (ITA)
Assistant Referee 1: Lorenzo Manganelli (ITA)
Assistant Referee 2: Alessandro Giallatini (ITA)
Fourth Official: Daniele Doveri (ITA)
Video Assistant Referee: Marco Guida (ITA)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Ciro Carbone (ITA)
UEFA Referee Observer: Levan Paniashvili (GEO)
UEFA Delegate: Jan Damgaard (DEN)

Group H
27 November 2019, 18:55 CET - Valčncia (Mestalla, camp del Valčncia)
Valencia CF (ESP) - Chelsea FC (ENG)
Referee: Felix Zwayer (GER)
Assistant Referee 1: Thorsten Schiffner (GER)
Assistant Referee 2: Marco Achmüller (GER)
Fourth Official: Harm Osmers (GER)
Video Assistant Referee: Sascha Stegemann (GER)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Daniel Siebert (GER)
UEFA Referee Observer: Michalis Koukoulakis (GRE)
UEFA Delegate: Per Svärd (SWE)

Group E
27 November 2019, 20:45 CET - Liverpool (Anfield)
Liverpool FC (ENG) - SSC Napoli (ITA)
Referee: Carlos del Cerro Grande (ESP)
Assistant Referee 1: Juan Carlos Yuste Jiménez (ESP)
Assistant Referee 2: Roberto Alonso Fernández (ESP)
Fourth Official: José Luis Munuera Montero (ESP)
Video Assistant Referee: José María Sánchez Martínez (ESP)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Ricardo de Burgos Bengoetxea (ESP)
UEFA Referee Observer: Tomasz Mikulski (POL)
UEFA Delegate: Tobias Wolf (GER)

Group E
27 November 2019, 20:45 CET - Genk (Luminus Arena)
KRC Genk (BEL) - FC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)
Referee: Mattias Gestranius (FIN)
Assistant Referee 1: Jan-Peter Aravirta (FIN)
Assistant Referee 2: Mikko Alakare (FIN)
Fourth Official: Ville Nevalainen (FIN)
Video Assistant Referee: Jochem Kamphuis (NED)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Bas Nijhuis (NED)
UEFA Referee Observer: Alexandru Deaconu (ROU)
UEFA Delegate: Rainer Koch (GER)

Group F
27 November 2019, 20:45 CET - Barcelona (Camp Nou)
FC Barcelona (ESP) - Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Referee: Clément Turpin (FRA)
Assistant Referee 1: Nicolas Danos /(FRA)
Assistant Referee 2: Cyril Gringore (FRA)
Fourth Official: Karim Abed (FRA)
Video Assistant Referee: François Letexier (FRA)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Jérôme Brisard (FRA)
UEFA Referee Observer: Roberto Rosetti (ITA)
UEFA Delegate: Tugomir Frajman (SVN)

Group F
27 November 2019, 20:45 CET - Prague (Eden Arena)
SK Slavia Praha (CZE) - FC Internazionale Milano (ITA)
Referee: Szymon Marciniak (POL)
Assistant Referee 1: Paweł Sokolnicki (POL)
Assistant Referee 2: Tomasz Listkiewicz (POL)
Fourth Official: Tomasz Musiał (POL)
Video Assistant Referee: Paweł Gil (POL)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Marcin Borkowski (POL)
UEFA Referee Observer: Alain Hamer (LUX)
UEFA Delegate: Joël Wolff (LUX)

Group G
27 November 2019, 20:45 CET - Leipzig (Red Bull Arena)
RB Leipzig (GER) - SL Benfica (POR)
Referee: Jesús Gil Manzano (ESP)
Assistant Referee 1: Diego Barbero Sevilla (ESP)
Assistant Referee 2: Ángel Nevado Rodríguez (ESP)
Fourth Official: Xavier Estrada Fernández (ESP)
Video Assistant Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera (ESP)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Teodoro Sobrino Magán (ESP)
UEFA Referee Observer: Jaap Uilenberg (NED)
UEFA Delegate: Sergio Di Cesare (ITA)

Group H
27 November 2019, 20:45 CET - Villeneuve-d'Ascq (Stade Pierre Mauroy)
Lille OSC (FRA) - AFC Ajax (NED)
Referee: Felix Brych (GER)
Assistant Referee 1: Mark Borsch (GER)
Assistant Referee 2: Stefan Lupp (GER)
Fourth Official: Tobias Stieler (GER)
Video Assistant Referee: Christian Dingert (GER)
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Marco Fritz (GER)
UEFA Referee Observer: Miroslav Liba (CZE)
UEFA Delegate: John Taylor (SCO)