Author Topic: A question of law...  (Read 568 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

JCFC

  • RTR Veterans
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1,574
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Brighouse
    • View Profile
Re: A question of law...
« on: Mon 19 Sep 2022 18:48 »
All offences by players/officials/match officials against one another have to be either DFK or IFK (depending on nature of offence).

So, if an overruled assistant were to try to insert his flag into the referee's fundament, which side gets the free-kick?
Funny Funny x 3 View List