Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Login with your social network

Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Total Members: 759
Latest: RefLiverpool
New This Month: 5
New This Week: 4
New Today: 1
Total Posts: 63203
Total Topics: 4717
Most Online Today: 57
Most Online Ever: 17046
(Mon 29 Mar 2021 19:08)
Users Online
Members: 12
Guests: 37
Total: 49

Author Topic: Spain 2018/19  (Read 955 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Vlad Vladadze

  • Appointments Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 497
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
Re: Spain 2018/19
« on: Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:28 »


RCD Espanyol de Barcelona - SD Eibar (20:00)
Referee: José Luis Munuera Montero
Assistant Referee 1: Alfonso Baena Espejo
Assistant Referee 2: José Alcoba Rodríguez
Fourth Official: Francisco Javier Fernández Vidal
Video Assistant Referee: Adrián Cordero Vega
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: José Carlos Escuela Melo

Real Sociedad de Fútbol - Rayo Vallecano de Madrid (21:00)
Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera
Assistant Referee 1: Diego Barbero Sevilla
Assistant Referee 2: César Manuel Noval Font
Fourth Official: Daniel David Baiges Dones
Video Assistant Referee: Alfonso Javier Álvarez Izquierdo
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Jorge Bueno Mateo

Club Atlético de Madrid - SD Huesca (22:00)
Referee: Pablo González Fuertes
Assistant Referee 1: César García Fernández
Assistant Referee 2: Alfredo Rodríguez Moreno
Fourth Official: José Luis Guzmán Mansilla
Video Assistant Referee: Xavier Estrada Fernández
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Javier Aguilar Rodríguez


Athletic Club - Villarreal CF (20:00)
Referee: Carlos del Cerro Grande
Assistant Referee 1: Juan Carlos Yuste Jiménez
Assistant Referee 2: Abrahám Álvarez Cantón
Fourth Official: Miguel Ángel Ortiz Arias
Video Assistant Referee: Jesús Gil Manzano
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Ángel Nevado Rodríguez

CD Leganés - FC Barcelona (20:00)
Referee: Alberto Undiano Mallenco
Assistant Referee 1: Raúl Cabañero Martínez
Assistant Referee 2: Íñigo Prieto López de Ceraín
Fourth Official: José Joaquín Gallego Gambín
Video Assistant Referee: Antonio Miguel Mateu Lahoz
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Iker de Francisco Grijalba

Sevilla FC - Real Madrid CF (22:00)
Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández
Assistant Referee 1: Teodoro Sobrino Magán
Assistant Referee 2: José Enrique Naranjo Pérez
Fourth Official: Raúl Martín González Francés
Video Assistant Referee: Santiago Jaime Latre
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Jorge Bueno Mateo

Valencia CF - RC Celta de Vigo (22:00)
Referee: Ricardo de Burgos Bengoetxea
Assistant Referee 1: Roberto Díaz Pérez del Palomar
Assistant Referee 2: Jon Núñez Fernández
Fourth Official: Rubén Ruipérez Marín
Video Assistant Referee: Mario Melero López
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: José Luis Martínez Serrato


Deportivo Alavés - Getafe CF (20:00)
Referee: Eduardo Prieto Iglesias
Assistant Referee 1: Miguel Martínez Munuera
Assistant Referee 2: Manuel Ángel Torre Cimiano
Fourth Official: Iosu Galech Apezteguía
Video Assistant Referee: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: José Manuel Matías Caballero

Real Valladolid CF - Levante UD (20:00)
Referee: David Medié Jiménez
Assistant Referee 1: Juan Carlos Barranco Trejo
Assistant Referee 2: Joan Méndez Mateo
Fourth Official: Leandro Carbajales Gómez
Video Assistant Referee: José María Sánchez Martínez
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: José Gallego García

Girona FC - Real Betis Balompié (22:00)
Referee: José Luis González González
Assistant Referee 1: Rubén Becerril Gómez
Assistant Referee 2: Ignacio Rubio Palomino
Fourth Official: Fernando Román Román
Video Assistant Referee: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Gonzalo García González