Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Login with your social network

Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Total Members: 712
Latest: tomchappell19
New This Month: 61
New This Week: 7
New Today: 4
Total Posts: 60210
Total Topics: 4493
Most Online Today: 66
Most Online Ever: 17046
(Mon 29 Mar 2021 19:08)
Users Online
Members: 10
Guests: 38
Total: 48

Author Topic: Ireland 2022 Appointments  (Read 669 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: Ireland 2022 Appointments
« on: Wed 27 Apr 2022 22:57 »
SSE Airtricity League Premier Division (Series 13)
Friday, April 29th

Bohemians v UCD
Dalymount Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Ray Matthews
Assistant 1: Darren Carey
Assistant 2: Shane O’Brien
Fourth Official: Oliver Moran

Dundalk v Drogheda United
Oriel Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Sean Grant
Assistant 1: Alan Sherlock
Assistant 2: Brian Fenlon
Fourth Official: David Dunne

Sligo Rovers v Shamrock Rovers (Rte2)
The Showgrounds, 7.45pm
Referee: Robert Harvey
Assistant 1: Robert Clarke
Assistant 2: Wayne McDonnell
Fourth Official: Neil Doyle

St Patrick’s Athletic v Derry City
Richmond Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Robert Hennessy
Assistant 1: Dermot Broughton
Assistant 2: Eoin Harte
Fourth Official: Alan Patchell

Finn Harps v Shelbourne
Finn Park, 8.00pm
Referee: Derek Tomney
Assistant 1: Allen Lynch
Assistant 2: Richard Storey
Fourth Official: Paul Norten

SSE Airtricity League First Division (Series 13 & 14)
Friday, April 29th

Athlone Town v Wexford
Athlone Town Stadium, 7.45pm
Referee: Declan Toland
Assistant 1: Ciaran Delaney
Assistant 2: Conor Harkin
Fourth Official: Daryl Carolan

Bray Wanderers v Cobh Ramblers
Carlisle Grounds, 7.45pm
Referee: Eoghan O’Shea
Assistant 1: Alan Dunne
Assistant 2: Philip Harrison
Fourth Official: David Connolly

Cork City v Longford Town
Turners Cross, 7.45pm
Referee: Mark Moynihan
Assistant 1: Trevor Cotter
Assistant 2: Conor Fitzgibbon
Fourth Official: Alan Carey

Treaty United v Galway United
Markets Field, 7.45pm
Referee: Kevin O’Sullivan
Assistant 1: Darren Corcoran
Assistant 2: Jonathan Hennessy
Fourth Official: Mark Houlihan

Monday, May 2

Waterford v Athlone Town
Regional Sports Centre, 2.00pm
Referee: Alan Patchell
Assistant 1: Ciaran O’Reilly
Assistant 2: Eoin Harte
Fourth Official: Daniel Murphy

Wexford v Bray Wanderers
Ferrycarrig Park, 3.00pm
Referee: Paul Norten
Assistant 1: Wayne McDonnell
Assistant 2: Darren Carey
Fourth Official: Sean Grant

Cork City v Treaty United
Turners Cross, 5.00pm
Referee: Oliver Moran
Assistant 1: Emmett Dynan
Assistant 2: Brian Fenlon
Fourth: Ray Matthews

Galway United v Longford Town
Eamonn Deacy Park, 5.00pm
Referee: Gavin Colfer David Dunne
Assistant 1: Alan Dunne
Assistant 2: Jason Moore
Fourth Official: Michael Connolly
« Last Edit: Sun 01 May 2022 20:56 by EIREREF86 »