Author Topic: 2020-21 TheFA Youth Cup  (Read 7476 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.


  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 98
    • View Profile

Bristol Rovers v Camberley Town - Ian Hawkins, Adam Wilson, Michael Halford, William Payne
Bromley v Bedfont Sports - Joe McKay, Fabien Le Houezec, Ronald Albert, Jack Owen
Bugbrooke St. Michaels v Mansfield Town - Martyn Gospel, Cameron Smith, James Wetherall, David Jarrett
Burton Albion v Worcester City - Ben Robinson, Brandon Scaife, Kieran Shaw, Liam Smith
Bury Town v A.F.C. Sudbury - Adrian George, Kenneth Reeves, Warren Skoulding, Louis Dawson
Eastbourne Borough v K Sports - Alexander Bradley, Martyn Milligan, Christopher Britton, Ffion Eade
Irlam v Notts County - Lewis Dawson, Ashton Wroe, Jack Ryan, Jack Carr
Tranmere Rovers v Hyde United - Darren Strain, David Truman, Daniel Tyas, Jack Lambert

There are also a further 3 Second Round
ties TBA as the 1st Round was only completed this week -
Milton Keynes Dons v Eastbourne Borough
Portsmouth v Bromley
Sutton United v Camberley Town

The problem with posting appointments is that it is not a simple cut and paste, as certain details need to be removed before posting, or else it's type them all out

I have changed the officials in red above. I cannot find anything for the 3 other ties

« Last Edit: Sun 13 Dec 2020 17:32 by AFAref »